Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
86
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2013
Good quality, good size, good weight, brilliant for indoor youth center games. slightly smaller than a full size football I guess which makes it better for indoor use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Bought this for a term time Youth Club, so far has held up quite well, not yellow anymore which goes to show its popularity! Bought a yellow one and a red one and pop up goal as an indoor football night when the weather was naff. Good price, good item, quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
This was for my son who likes to throw a ball against our houses wall, now he can do without marking it or making a noise.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
The ball, unfortunately, is definitely more a size 4 than a size 5. However, its not all that bad for the price. It's pretty light - so good for young kids. Would probably recommend a different ball if you want to be able to kick it a greater distance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Bought this for my 1 year old son, who loves throwing anything and kicking footballs. It's ideal for a toddler wishing to let out some energy, especially whilst in the home. Guaranteed it wont break those glass ornaments or so in your homes. It's good for garden play too. It's nicely soft but firm at the same time, the size is of standard footballs sold in shops.
Had this ball for a month yet and the colour and texture is still as new as ever. Gets your kids as active as ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Arrived promptly - this is actually about the third of the foam balls we have bought. It is the only type of ball the kids are allowed to bring into school and surprisingly they enjoy playing with it at home too despite having harder balls to play with. Comes in a variety of colours and low price enabled us to buy one for each of the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Ordered 4 of these foam footballs for indoor games at our Judo club.
Perfect for games with kids. Good size and soft enough to not break anything.

Price could be a little cheaper hence the 4 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
we seem to get through a lot of these, we lose them in neighbours gardens or the dog gets them. they are good as they don't cause damage to windows or cars and if your naughty children kick them about in the house they don't cause as much chaos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Hadnto order this as my sons school only slow them to use soft balls n the playground.
Arrived quite quickly and is fairly tough even if it is made of foam.
Would not want t use it in the wet as it would,probably act like a sponge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Great for indoor use. I wouldn't risk outside as it might soak up the water. The foam ball is light and won't cause as much damage inside. Great for kids to kic
K about without risk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here