Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2014
The shoes are well made, nonslip, a little on the small side but overnight with shoe tree4s did the trick. Well satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Very pleased with the.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Perfect as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
I've just ordered another pair of these bad boys as I have worn my first pair for nearly 2 years straight, not just for the copious amount of squash I play, but, due to their extreme comfort, I wear these shoes in almost every situation: Work, Barbeques, Tennis, Box Socials, Line Dance Lessons... That's not all! Board Meetings, Bodyboarding, Boarding up derelict houses, Lounging and most importantly Squashing.

These shoes look amazing, feel amazing and you actually can't loose a game of squash whilst wearing them (unless your opponent has them also)

Buy a pair. Buy two. Seriously. Do it.

J-Dawg
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2010
Very good buy from Amazon. Have used these for fencing and badminton and are good for both, long lasting and supple. Will buy these again.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
I have had 5 pairs of these and I keep a pair spare all of the time. This pair was far too small but it was too late to return. Came out of the box and went into the bin! Shame
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
A little tight fitting compared to the last I bought.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
Size 14 and they were much too small and narrow.. For some reason these are unisex.. I wouldn't want to meet any women with size 14 feet. !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2010
I have an older pair of these shoes and have been using them regularly for cycle commuting for about 5 years. The soles have excellent low wear properties compared to other "trainers" I have tried and I don't feel like going for specialist cycling shoes given their cost...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)