Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2012
I love these cards and so do the recipients, everyone is pleased to receive one of them. Very well made
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Got this card for my dad for his birthday, it's a good size, nice design, I've been buying second nature cards for a few years and have never had anything bad to say about them, decent sized space to write a personal message, I'd definitely recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
A really nice card. Comes in a lovely design, however very small. Was expecting a much larger card. It is the same size as a standard birthday card.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
These well made cards are brill something really different for all occasions i have had a few of these really good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I am happy with the pop up card they was full of colour I will recommend this site to friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Good Quality and very pretty cards Arrived very quickly and I love them it was recommended by a friend 💐
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Something different instead of usual card. Not much room to write a message, if I remember rightly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Can't say I was overwhelmed with this card for the price I was expecting better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Beautiful product, well made. Packaged well and delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
An unusual birthday card, very much liked by my grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)