Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2014
Never used one of these home Karaoke machines before, well impressed with the quality of this sing along cd.....something for everyone to have a sing too
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I do the karaoke at the local club all the older people love these discs I get asked a lot for the tracks on them
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Bought this for my husband & he loves it. Says the tunes & timings are very true to originals & hasn't stopped singing since!! maybe I should have thought of that!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Great for the older generation who like a good sing song, super for a big family get together in house
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
another good product for the karaoke enthusiast , so go for it, it worth the money and the fun thanks
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This CD was good it has few decent tracks for all you crooners out there! I would recommend this worth a purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2011
I got this for my little girl's birthday, along with some more modern CDs. Quite frankly I love it, but the kids are all a bit bemused by the whole thing. Probably best kept as one for the adults.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2009
Track-listing:
01 - MACK THE KNIFE (Bobby Darin)
02 - BEYOND THE SEA (Bobby Darin)
03 - SPLISH SPLASH (Bobby Darin)
04 - DREAM LOVER (Bobby Darin)
05 - THINGS (Bobby Darin)
06 - MEMORIES ARE MADE OF THIS (Dean Martin)
07 - LITTLE OLE WINE DRINKER ME (Dean Martin)
08 - AIN'T THAT A KICK IN THE HEAD (Dean Martin)
09 - EVERYBODY LOVES SOMEBODY (Dean Martin)
10 - THAT'S AMORE (Dean Martin)
11 - MY WAY (Frank Sinatra)
12 - NEW YORK, NEW YORK (Frank Sinatra)
13 - THAT'S LIFE (Frank Sinatra)
14 - COME FLY WITH ME (Frank Sinatra)
15 - STRANGERS IN THE NIGHT (Frank Sinatra)
16 - LET THERE BE LOVE (Nat 'King' Cole)
17 - MONA LISA (Nat 'King' Cole)
18 - UNFORGETTABLE (Nat 'King' Cole)
19 - WHEN I FALL IN LOVE (Nat 'King' Cole)
20 - SMILE (Nat 'King' Cole)
21 - APRIL LOVE (Pat Boone)
22 - DON'T FORBID ME (Pat Boone)
23 - I'LL BE HOME (Pat Boone)
24 - LOVE LETTERS IN THE SAND (Pat Boone)
25 - REMEMBER YOU'RE MINE (Pat Boone)
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
This CD+G had to be my favourite from Zoom Karaoke. Excellent tracks, backing music and most enjoyable. The family loved the renditions and the Christmas party was in full Swing (no pun intended).... Outstanding product from Zoom.... !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
all the Christmas favourites
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)