Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
31
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Not the best selection of 80's hits

But there are some cracking tracks between the fillers so all in all for 79p I was very happy with this album

Full price though I would definitely look at one of the other 80's compilations with 100+ tracks and no fillers!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Enjoyed this a lot thanks brought back some good memories from some great years in my past reasonably priced to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
What a great bargain. Not sure this worked out for Amazon but I only paid 99 pence for the whole mp3 format album.
This album brings a nice line up of songs that I like to listen to.

My 5 stars are purely due to the value for money, otherwise I would have given it a 3 star as there are 100s of 80's albums already out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
some great tunes on this 3 disc album . as an ex 1980s DJ I am obviously going to rate the 80s as the best music decade of all time. As you know every compilation album has 2 or 3 unknown or embarrassing tracks which you wish were not there ...... this album doesn't ! its music all the way . bought at a great price so doubly pleased,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 January 2014
This is an excellent 80's compilation....It has lots of hits from the time and for the price I paid its amazing value....Its funny and fun to listen too.....
Its got loads of songs on that were too uncool to buy as a kid but its great for a nostalgic listen.....Enjoy!!....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Purchased at 99p which makes current price tag seem high. However, if you're into 80's pop - it's a good retrospective on that decade. Often a compilation will have a few fillers but, for me, this contained all songs I knew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 January 2014
Great value for money - don't miss out! Lots of well known songs, and some lesser known goodies too.
Press that buy button now- happy listening :).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Some good songs on here but mainly filled by "the other" song they did.
Great for an 80s party if you have other music as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Great album, mrs loves it and was bopping away with the kids for ages, perfect for when she was preparing for her 80's weekend away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Excellent 80s music, a lot of my favourites on here, some I'd never heard before but since I got this free, cannot complain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.89

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)