Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
18
5.0 out of 5 stars
Candyman
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 28 July 2009
I bought this MP3 for my daughter to practice a dance to at her junior school. It was great to be able to find the track in seconds on Amazon, that they were using at school, then download simplistically and without any issues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
No problems at all the music is great or so the wife tells me anyway as it was another bdown load to top up her ipod thaks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
It sound like it comes from the 1940's but obviously doesn't. Great fun track for jivers and lindy hop dancers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Pity herr video of this hit wasn't there too. but memory of her being the only female performer doing this video
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
i ordered this song as i liked it when it was in the charts. i ordered this as its cheaper with amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Loved the song that's why I down loaded it . If you like Christina then this is a great song for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
i love this song, good song to dance to,toe tapping music,I think it's an old song but sang very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
First class product. First class service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Another great jive song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2009
really liked this song with its glen milleresque sound, and the video is cool too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)