Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 December 2013
Just a perfect present for any Beckham fan.He looks very handsome,and quality of calendar is great.Buy it now before Christmas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
My wife loves David Beckham and my life would not be worth living if I did not get her a Beckham calendar as a stockingfiller. Actually could only find one online, did not see one in the normal shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
The calendar area is so small you cannot use it to write in events etc, so it is useless, next time David give at least the bottom 25%,
for the calander, and the rest for your photo, then we can use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Alas, the actual calander is very small and there is not enough space to record relevant dates and events! The pictures were fab...but not a practical item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I ordered this for my wife. She is very happy and seems ot look at the calendar all day long. I cant imagine why, am I missing something?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Not the official version but does the job, good clear photographs on good paper. Thank you for putting this together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Beautiful pictures, calendar delivered in time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Bought it as xmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)