Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 June 2010
Arrived promptly and my 5 year old daughter loves it. It is a very simple format and easy to navigate round intuitively. There is also a spoken narrative which would be great if your child is not yet able to read.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
This game is basically the best game ever!!!
It was one of the first ds games, absolutley loved it.
Really good because there are lots of games to play.
You just play little mini games and at the end you can dress up Hello Kitty with
all diffrent types of acsessories and clothing. H.L. 7 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2010
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter, who is a huge Hello Kitty fan. She loves this game and plays it whenever she plays on my ds.

The controls are easy for young children to master, all stylus based. Also the instructions are narrated as well as written, so no reading ability is required, making it suitable for pre school children.

There are lots of different mini games, though they are short so will not hold the attention of older children for long.

Some of the games appear more difficult, but my daughter has mastered most of them in a very short time.
0Comment| 66 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2010
My 7 year old is a big hello kitty fan, she likes this game but it is definetly not one of her favourites, is a very simple game with lots of mini games to play which is good if your child likes playing short games, my daughter plays this every now and again for 10 minutes here and there, i dont think it is all that challenging so she gets bored easily but she does enjoy it when she is playing it, i would reccomend this game for younger children as its quite easy to play.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2010
I bought this game for my daughter's 5th birthday and she loves it. There seems to be the right mix of graphics and text and she had no problem at all working out how to play the games. As usual with Amazon. it arrived in super fast time and for free! Really recommend it for any little Hello Kitty fans. Probably be a bit too easy for children over about 6 years old.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2010
This game was the perfect introduction to DS for my 4 year old. Lots of little games that are easy for young children. Also been EXCELLENT for my dyspraxic 7 year old. Not too complicated for children with special needs. Colourful and exciting. Highly recommended for a household like mine!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2010
I bought this for my 5 year old daughter, who loves Hello Kitty. Whilst she likes the game she says it's a bit boring after a while so she only tends to play the set of games once and then doesn't want to play any more. She prefers Cooking Mama 3 and Gardening Mama so I wonder if the Hello Kitty game was just a bit too young for her.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2010
Got this game for my 6 year old daughter, she really likes it and has been playing it a-lot. It's very simple and not at all frustrating. Would also, probably be suitable for younger children. Overall very good.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2011
Bought this for my Hello Kitty mad 7yr old daughter. She loves it the games are not to difficult and at the same time not to easy. It keeps her entertained
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2011
This was a great starter game for my 5 year old to learn how to use our DSi. Really sweet little games that were not hard to master. She loves it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)