Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2011
This is the second time I have bought this item as it was subject to rough treatment by myself and thus broke.
Delivery was fantastic, item works perfectly and the world is right again.
I haven't lost any weight, noticed my teeth are whiter or appeared more attractive to the opposite sex, but my netbook works and thus I am happy. It does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
This item runs very hot giving the impression that it is under rated and perhaps a little weak for the job in hand. Having said that it has lasted a few months now and is still in operation for a few hours each day. I guess as it can double as a foot warmer as well its good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2009
First one failed after only a month but a replacement was sent out straight away, no fuss. Lets see how long this one lasts?

Seller was top notch though so if I have another problem I am sure they will sort it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2009
avoid like the plague, like many others i bought this and it stopped working after 3 weeks.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
Having left my original charger abroad I ordered a relacement. Thank You Amaazon (again) for getting me going again.The relacement is exactly the same as my old one and is working perfectly. 12v, X 3 amp =36 watts. Spot on, thank you.
How to work out your needs, look under the laptop, check volts and amps, multiply the two to give the watts; ie; 12, x 3, = 36.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2011
I was quite worried about by computer as the wire for the charger got broken, however, my father suggested I look on Amazon for a replacement. I found a replacement straight away and ordered it. It arrived very quickly and well packaged. To say I am delighted would be an understatement, the service I received was second to none. Thank You Very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2011
This was more than twice as cheap through Qubz as anywhere else I could find on the day. Adapter works well. Delivery was awesome, arrived, neatly packed, just over 24 hours after I ordered and I did not pay for fast delivery. Would certainly recommend this company for supply / delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
I received my charger nice and quickly, it looks well made (thought with a slightly short cable) and charges my laptop just fine.
however... I have noticed that the laptop when turned on and plugged in produces a very high pitched whine, one that it doesn't produce with the stock charger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Worked fine for 6 months but then the label started to peel off and there were hot-spot bulges in the casing...wouldn't be happy leaving it on unattended, so I now have a different (cooler) PSU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2011
The charger arrived today 01.04.2011 in the post in excellent condition. When pluged into my laptop, worked excellently and has mademe a very happy person!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)