Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 January 2003
If you want my opinion in short, "Buy this CD, you won't regret it!"
Last month i saw 'Chicago' on stage and ever since then i have been eagerly waiting for the new film to come out. I left the theatre with the songs in my head and the film was no different. These infectious songs are so catchy and once you've heard them, you won't be able to stop yourself bursting into song.
'All that Jazz' and 'When you're good to Mama' are personal favourites but really there is not a bad song on this enchanting CD.
When 'Moulin Rouge' came out, everyone raved about the new musical. 'Chicago' beats that, and everything before it. Its fast, witty and powerful.
Catherine Zeta-Jones really shines, with an amazingly strong voice, she really makes you feel the lyrics that she is singing.
This is a flawless CD. Buy It! Now!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
for the film lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
After watching and enjoying the film, I decided to buy the sound track, it did not disappoint..
Great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Perfect for every fan of the movie. Great singing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
All OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Magic artists are brilliant music great must have for any music collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Easy listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
After seeing show had to buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
I wanted to get the soundtrack from the movie and am very pleased with the sound quality and the overall content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (2005 Remaster)
£8.49
The Phantom Of The Opera (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
£7.99
Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Of Fleet Street, The Motion Picture Soundtrack
£9.19

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)