Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2009
its a good deck for a starter, but it may be a little confusingfor players who have just started collecting.
But, once you've got your head round adding and taking away all the spell counters with the cards, and maybe added a few better cards, then this deck is a good deck for beginners.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2010
This is a good deck for medium or above duellist and has many different cards to help you overcome other strategies.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2010
Ok so i got this a while ago but i have been in hospital so i have not been able to write a review

Ok so it is great athough not the best deck it is fun if u want a good spellcaster deck comes with some great cards i recommend adding

Dark Sage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2009
it got here in perfect condition , in less than a week.
it is a good deck for beginners but you may want to add a few edit's
very fun deck , i recommend buying it if you're tottally into spellcaster's (:
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
The box arrived open the plastic around the card was already open and it was just all together disappointing for such a great product to come in such a mess honestly if you have the choice to buy it from someone others than "game broke ships from USA" then do so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
I got this for my friend n he was really happy with it, though I fear for my zombie deck against it XD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2010
the item was shipped out almost immediately and was on my doorstep within days, no delay, excellent service would recommend to any one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2009
First time purchaser on Amazon and not disappointed. I ordered it yesterday and got it this morning! Super speedy service!

The cards themselves are in great condition, as is the rulebook, box they came in and the battle-layout thing. All of the monsters have effects and the deck is very dependent on "Spell Counters" which are rather new to me. However, the main card; Endymion, The Master Magician can easilly be boosted up and could even rival Blue Eyes!

Overall:
- Quick and speedy service
- Non-damaged goods
- Good range of cards in the deck

I'd definately get this, if I were you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Card quality and box quality is great but deck is not the best out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
A pretty nice set of cards, what you can expect from a YuGiOh! deck :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)