Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 11 June 2012
A very Stephen King collection of shorts. Silly, 80s and fun with a moral to the stories and some acting from King himself. Entertaining extras also make this boxset worthwhile! A good addition to my collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Perfect! Cant really say more its a classic and even now stands the test of time as a great fun film of shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Surprisingly good quality for a 30+ year old film, picture & sound, and a great bonus disc for us anoraks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
For £5 you can't go wrong! buy it, it's a classic and amazing :) great to watch for that nostalgic feeling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
good quality and played well with no problems. i had no issues of any kind when i used this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I REMEBER WATCHING THESE AS A KID BACK IN THE 80'S, I WATCH THEM NOW AND STILL LOVE THEM, GREAT HORROR STORIES, BUY IT!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
a good old Halloween show pop corn and a drink and creep show best Halloween night in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
I first saw this film years ago, and, to be honest, till recently I'd completely forgotten about it! I'm so glad this is out on a DVD now. It's a combination of real life action, and animation, which evokes a really eerie and unreal atmosphere. It comprises five separate short stories, each of which has a fantastic Stephen King feel - especially the second one, in which he is the sole actor; and really funny into the deal!

If you like horror which is a bit off beat, give this one a try!

Get it for Halloween!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
I LOVE STEPHEN KING. SO LOVE THESE.

BIT DATED BUT HAY !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
There was a spate of anthology movies one the 80s ans 90s and Creepshow is one of the better examples of it. It has a cast and crew pedigree like very few others too! It is written by Stephen King and directed by George A. Romero. The cast includes Leslie Nielsen (playing a baddie!), Hal Holbrook, E.G. Marshall, Adrienne Barbeau, Ed Harris, Gaylen Ross and Ted Danson. Tom Savini is the FX master in charge and it shows too!

A great little movie and enjoyable slice of nostalgia.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Creepshow
£9.56

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)