Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
680
4.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
This is in the opinion of many the best of all COD series.
The maps are awesome and gameplay is just fantastic. Much better than the most recent Advanced Warfare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
ACE!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Great product for the a Great price! obvious it didn't have the graphical capability the newer realise do and no one plays multiplayer anymore but for a 1p its fantastic and campaign has been great producing hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
dank gaem m8 qwikskoped sum noobs xdddddd i rekt them so hrd tdeyh kried
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Good price, no problems with the game. Disc came in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Was a good game, however for me did not compete with the two previous titles which is a little bit of a shame, however the spec ops was the best bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Really enjoying playing this...I am a late comer to FPS on the PS3 so it's all exciting and at bargain prices..you can't go wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2012
Ive had this game since launch day,well i did get rid of it at one stage,but missed it too much.So i got it again.Mw1 was a classic game,this the follow up was better in many ways,but had some annoying things about it.The campaign was a little overblown and hard to follow at times,but a complete blast nonetheless.

Spec Ops was also a fantastic add on,which i spent many hours playing,and still do.Most people buy it for the online and thats where I spent most of my time.

I'm not a great online player,but this made me feel like one.Loads of gun options,improved killstreaks,and more game types than you can shake a stick at.If something feels overpowered,then there's usualy an answer.I say usualy rather than always,because there's some stupidly overpowered perks and killsteaks.Tactical nuke,Sawn off shotguns,noob tubes,one man army.there's others but I'm not going into them.People also complain about harriers and attack helicopters,but the stinger missile sorts those out.

It may sound like I don't like this game,but the truth is I love it!.For every negative there's three positives.It's chaotic,fast paced and completely insane.The community is still massive and I think alot of people left for Mw3,but some are creepng back.

The value for money is incredible.I think ive spent around four days on this game,that sounds sad,but its nothing compared to some people.For my money this game is better than Mw3,Mw3 is good,But this is great.

If your thinking of buying this game,buy it!!,you wont regret it.Also the Hackers have been removed.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Fantastic product would definitely recommend very sturdy and doesn't break
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)