Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2017
My toddler loves this, and took no time at all to work out how to 'fish' the shapes out. Nice range of sea creatures. My initial thought that it would have been better if there were pictures under the shapes (making putting the puzzle back together easier) was unfounded, as my two year old worked it out pretty quickly anyway. Would be nice if there were two fishing rods so we could start a turn based game with it, but that's a minor point. As always with Melissa and Doug products it's finished to a good standard and is a well thought out toy. My toddler is happy getting all the pieces out (naming them as she goes), putting them back in then starting again - so definitely keeps her interested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
This is a very popular and highly favoured toy. So why only 4 stars. There is nowhere to keep the rod with the game and it keeps getting lost. Also if it came in a box with a lid it would be easier to store.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
this is the worst toy I bought...
The pole doesn't have enough capacity to carry any fish in this puzzle because of the weak magnet
It is even not a good quality puzzle
I am quite disappointed.
I'd like it to be returned but I don't know how....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Very good but what is the purple fish meant to be? Would be better if it was something more recognisable like a star fish. Also would be handy if you could attach the rod to the board for storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Good value and fun for little reception age child. Can play alone which is always a bonus if they have no siblings or mum and dad are busy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Very well made and coloured. Daily game and the fishes are also used together with the same brand red cooking set. Great size for cooking play too which was not planned during purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
My 14 months old son loves it and quickly learned how to "fish" when he was just 1 year old. He knows what they are called and uses the fishing rod like a pro now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Great product for money and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Grandchildren love it, that's all that's needed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse