Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2017
Grandchild loves them. Obviously prefers to try and eat the toolbox but the buzzing drill is a great idea, she started off using her teeth (actually just tooth) to pull on the "cord" but now uses her hands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
My son is 18 months bought this last Christmas he absolutely loves it. Mind you he is a tool fanatic and knew all the functions when he was 1. He loves carrying the tool kit around with him
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I bought this for my 1 year old nephew and although this is marked for 18 months and above, I thought he is big enough for it. I have bought Melissa & Doug stuff for my niece and it is well made and always very popular. I cannot fault their toys, as presents.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
Like the mail box, the tool box is amazingly hand crafted and fun to plaY WITH. MY SON LOVES IT!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
So cute, durable and well made! My son has a lot of fun with it. He's even mastered the hand drill vibration haha. Very clever design, well worth the price. Definitely a must have for little boys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
This is such a lovely little toy for my little boy who is 9months... It's well made and 'different' would recommend, good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
children love it, soft tools so don't hurt each other or damage anything. baby loves to carry it round the house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Bought as a Xmas gift for grandson,delivered quickly and looks really squidgy and fun to play with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
This is brilliant! Bought for nephews 1st birthday, so he can help his daddy around the house. It's all plush, even the little toolbox, the drill is great....to make it vibrate, pull the cord on the bottom. Good & chunky for little hands, this is ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)