Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2009
This concert was fantastic. I regret that Toto split before I got a chance to go to a concert, but atleast I'll always have this dvd. The extra documentary is really great too.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2011
If you like Toto, I'd imagine this would be ideal.

Possibly the best incarnation of the band, excellent performance and sound quality, good camera work.

I bought it for Africa, but While My Guitar Gently Weeps is a revalation. If you like the 'heavier than George or Eric' guitar, that is.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
I've never been a huge Toto fan, but this live dvd demonstrates conclusively what a great band they were. If you're a fan, or if you're into live music, or if you're a musician, you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Saw the band in Manchester some time ago and they are superb.
This DVD is outstanding and once more TOTO didn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Great rock band of the 80ties proving they can still keep up with any band around.
Love their sound .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
treated myself to this lately. Absolutely brilliant. great musicianship + songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Top quality live performance. What an amazing array of talent on stage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
Toto - there's just one word for this performance - MAGNIFICENT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Everything great and delivery from all, totally as promised!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Terrible concert band not on top form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse