Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 26 November 2013
This does fit nicely in to a double sleeping bag, it protects the sleeping bag, it keeps it clean to avoid needing washing too often... My only issue with it is that it seems to get a little bunched up when you're in it and it is restrictive, making it a little uncomfortable. But, if like me you hate washing your bulky double sleeping bag then it is a great addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2013
We backpacked round India for 5 weeks and to our surprise had to use this in every 'hotel' - top sheets are not provided, we were expected to use the same blankets all previous occupants had used. Our double liner was indispensible.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2011
Fits inside the double sleeping bag and is comfortable. Only slight difficulty is getting in and out as it is sewn almost all of the way up both sides. You could always slit down one or both sides to make access easier. Just bought a second one so must be good.

John
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
It's a very good idear to save on washing the sleeping bag so often, the only thing was I had to open up the seams at the side 's as it was quite difficult getting in and out . Very good seller , arrived very quickly thank you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
Ideal and have used it often only fault it could have done with something to tie it in as it does move around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
If this was open further down, it would be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2013
This is an excellent item and makes the sleeping bag experience very cosy! Easy to wash and easy to store in it's own bag. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
Well impressed with the liner.
Don't use it if you have a restless sleep as you can get a bit tangled in it, but will be using it soon for camping hols.
I gave it a 4 star rating as it felt nice in side our sleeping bag and it will work well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Lovely sleeping bag liner and easy to care for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2016
Exactly what was ordered and expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)