Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2017
Phone updated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2010
Bought this charger as old one got chewed by pet rabbit. I thought price is too good to be true but wanted to risk it. Item came with no original packaging what-so-ever and upon close inspection and comparison with the old original Nokia charger there were noticeable differences. Rung up Nokia customer services gave them item code and they indicated it is not an original Nokia product. Shame really...as the word 'genuine' is misleading.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I have chosen to give this product a 5 star rating because I bought this product as my cat decided to chew right through the wiring of my old charger I had when i bought my phone.

With my old charger, it would take 3 hours for my phone to fully charge where as with this charger I have just recently purchased, it took half the time for it to fully charge my phone!!

I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has a nokia that requires a charger that has the very small pin.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2009
cheap original item and works fine, first charger blew after 4 months, hope this one lasts longer!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2010
What else could you get for the price? How do they stay in business?

Buy a few of these and keep one in every room in the house, 'cause at that price they're not worth unplugging and moving.

I got one, then went straight back for another the day after it arrived.

Genuine Nokia charger for pennies.

Stop looking and buy one or two or three . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2011
i purchased this nokia charger because the original one stopped working. it does the job at a fraction of the price of a new one from the phone shop. the item arrived with me within two days of ordering despite terrible weather conditions. an excellent purchase and i would certainly buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
The charger looks like the original one I had.
For 3 weeks it has been working fine. Not a single problem.
If you have lost or broken the old one, this one will be the perfect substitute.

P.S. forgot to say the price is very cheap. Plus, it arrived before the announced date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
This item is just what it is supposed to be. A replacement AC-8X charger for the Nokia 5800 phone. It is the model that has the better energy efficiency, as drops to a lower power mode to save energy after charging. You should still remember to unplug it, but does not waste quite as much power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
its a phone charger and yes it charges ur phone however one slight knock to the pin while its in ur phone and it will bend... i went through two in 2 months not including the one that came with the phone. undestandably if you need one there isnt alot you can do other than be careful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2010
Was dubious that this was so cheap but it IS a genuine Nokia charger and only £[] with free postage and packaging. The jiffy bag and the stamp must've cost 70-80 pence for both. How cheap is this!!!!

Brilliant seller, item arrived quickly.

101% FAULTLESS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)