Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
69
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2017
WENT DOWN WELL WITH GRAND DAUGHTER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Stupid fone went on the wrong thing my daughter likes her art set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2010
I bought this art case as a stocking-filler for my granddaughter aged 5. When I received this I was very surprised. This is now going to be another main Christmas present, as it is too good for a stocking-filler. Great value for money. Not only do you get small & large crayons, felt tips, coloured pencils and paint, you also get a small stapler, eraser, pencil sharpener, plastic scissors, paintbrush, palette & glue stick. I would highly recommend this product for children, especially if they get bored, or for a rainy day. It comes in a lovely case which can be shut with a press-stud. I can't wait to get all the lovely pictures for my fridge!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2010
Bought this for my 4yo daughter's birthday. Ticks all the boxes, has everything that she has enjoyed playing with in the past. Unfortunately was let down by two problems; firstly, the paintbrush was missing- not a truly major thing tbh, it's a 50p childs brush, but it should have been in the box. Secondly, the box was cracked in two places. Probably more to do with Royal Mail and light compared to the abuse I'm sure it will get, just mentioned for completeness.

All in all, a good little set that I'm sure will provide hours of fun but, as the saying goes, the devil is in the detail.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
brought this for grandchildren to use. Plenty of colours to keep them entertained . The sissors are a lot sharper than expected. Great price and delivery was very quick
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2010
i bought this for my 2year old daughter as she loves to colour and she got an easel and this was a great idea to got with it, all crayons, felt tips and paint all in one place and easy to store once used, i really do recommend this art case, it is ace (i have even used it myself)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2010
when this arrived the case was broken, for a new toy half the pens were dry but for the price what did i expect? the boys like using the paints and the scissors, glue paperclips,and stapler are all useful little additions
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
A brilliand little set you get lots and lots for your money anyone with kids bored this summer should buy one they will have a field day with this set...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2010
great starter pack for any budding artist my daughter loves any thing to do with drawing and she really loves this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
this was a perfect, this was a present and he uses it all the time, so many different pens and crayons inside
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)