Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 May 2017
My most recent purchase of these is faulty, as the perforations seem to be missing on all the aprons, based on having used > dozen so far. I would return them but it is too much hassle to find suitable packaging, label & drop off somewhere.
This s the first time we have had an inferior roll but I am changing to another manufacturers product as I have lost confidence. A small percentage being faulty might be acceptable but this was not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
The image is a false representation of the product. It is not an apron it is a bib. The dimensions on the outside packaging state 675 x1011 mm the actual measurements are 340 x 1001 mm. The 1001 mm has 510 mm to be used to tie around the neck so you are left with just 500 mm x 340 mm of cover - a BIB.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
perfect and reasonable quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Hard to use poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
It's alright for small people but not for larger people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
They are too thin and rip very easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2017
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Just what I needed, great price arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
these white disposable aprons were perfect for what i need.they are easy to use and tear off the roll as needed.It was a speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)