Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 September 2015
i bought this ball after using one in a yoga class,it is amazing at releasing tension in the lower back and neck/shoulders.
I use mine only partially inflated,I know this isn't advised but for the positions I need to use it for when practising yoga,an inflated fully ball would be too hard
it comes with a straw to inflate (!) and also an extra straw and stopper
there is an exercise DVD that goes with this (although I didn't buy it) which might make exercising using the ball easier but even on its own I would definitely recommend this
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2016
This little and amazing exercise aid arrived promptly, and was well packaged. good value for money. only criticism is that the gizmo for removing the plastic bung was no included.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
This is the real deal logo part of the item. It is not stuck on
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2016
After being introduced to one in Pilates class, I just had to OWN one. Great...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Great product, great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2017
Good for pilates exercises
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
Bought for my girlfriend, she says: Very good at supporting my knees and back in squats and sit ups during aerobics. I finally feel like I am doing them properly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2018
Excellent product...good quality and perfect for yoga and Pilates. Easy to inflate. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2018
The bender helps me with different exercises I love the ball
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)