Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
2,898
4.2 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2015
Avoid this item if you can!

Definitely avoid the seller "PolyPostalBags"--- Dishonest seller. It is 500mm at the beginning, but later you found they taped up two 250mm rolls to give you 500mm!!

You know you will get what you pay for. But the quality is much lower than you can imagine.
review image
22 Comments| 158 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
No air, broken, flat, all the way along! very very poor quality! So disappointed!
review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Awful item, the dimensions are all off, you DO NOT get 50M, more like 44M and it is NOT 50cm wide, more like 45cm, the quality is also rubbish, not protective, would not recommend anyone waste more money on this, not as described, product page should be changed to show this or sellers should not be selling on pages where the item does not match the page
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This arrived with no air in the bubbles so I've had to use twice as much. Wold not recommend this product for dlicate items. You get what you pay for when buying cheap
0Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
There are so few bubbles in this "bubble wrap" it should be sold as cling film, not bubble wrap.
There are whole sections with no bubbles.
I know it's cheap but it won't do the job.
Although I contacted the seller to complain I did not receive a response.
33 Comments| 94 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
You're kidding me. Just arrived wrapped in a bin liner?!?i could see straight away that it was shaped odd. This bubble wrap has arrived with most of the bubbles popped. 1 needed 50cm width. Both edges are completely popped for about 5 cms. It's useless:( I started a return but not wasting time. Straight in the bin. Will go get some from post office. I suggest that you do the same.
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
This stuff is passable at best - It almost saddens me that cheap stuff like this is allowed to be made.
Its cheap for a reason and I would have rather spent more quality.

I used it to pack a road bike for a flight (my failing entirely) - I almost considered cancelling the flight, fortunately the bag was handled appropriately by the ground crew. Otherwise I could have been in trouble!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Nasty thin easily popped hard to cut wrap. The bubbles were popping as I was wrapping so had to use double as doubt my fragiles will survive the move otherwise
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
I have ordered before and been very happy with my purchase, but unfortunately this time I was not....Most of the 'bubbles' had been popped, so its basically flat plastic. Also I am not sure if its because they are popped, but there does not seem to be as much on the roll!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Absolute garbage... Do not waste your money! Came wrapped in a thin bin liner, the thinnest poor quality bubble wrap you can possibly imagine, with lots of the edges of the bubblewrap already popped. It may well be 10 metres, but to wrap anything eg.a dinner plate, you'd need to use half the roll at least!! Such bad value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse