Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 31 March 2017
Absolutely brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
Comedy should have a purpose and this makes you think, cringe and laugh. Lee crawling on his back along the balcony is a memorable comedy horror.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
I love Stewart Lee and his brand of humour. This box is reasonably priced for the 6 episodes of footage and the extra footage on the dvd is actually worth watching and enjoyable... a rarity on dvds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
You either love him or hate him! I like him, which is really handy as I bought this DVD. Random, clever and strange, just like me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
I cannot comment personally as I have not seen the DVD - it was a present for my son. he is very pleased with it and so I am pleased too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2015
Just four stars. He improves throughout the second and third series. An important comediam. I saw him recently in Colchester (doing stand up that is) and he was fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
A laugh a minute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
As desctibed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
what a great comedian, social spokesman. fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)