Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2017
Brilliant price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
A direct rfeplacedment for the original plastic affair. Dead simple to fit and teh Domestic Manager is very happy..... Therefore so am I!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Really nice ceiling rose that puts a quality touch to the job and matched the new light switches perfectly. Very pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
This rose represents excellent value for money, looks a lot more expensive. The service was excellent too, will definitely be using this supplier again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Great quiality ceiling rose, Im not a fan of chrome so I spray painted it copper, sanded it back and used a selection of liberon metallic paints to acheive the desired finish and to match my light shade and it worked worked a treat.
Ive recently bought a few ceiling roses from Dowsing & Reynolds and Urban Cottages their ceiling roses were very dissapointing and this British General ceiling rose at half the price of the above mentioned companies blew them out of the water. It is a very good product at an excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
looks good and quick delivery, what more can i say about a ceiling rose!
it fit the attachment to the standard white rose that i had up before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
So. Elegant and stylish. Sets off the ceiling light and finishes the room off perfectly. No waiting around for delivery!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
yep, this is good will screw onto the standard uk ceiling rose so an easy replacement for a boring white fitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Look so much better in my living room than the standard white roses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)