Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
170
4.4 out of 5 stars
400ml Crystal Clear Gloss
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 May 2015
Nice clear coat - like all clear coats it never truly "sets" and even after weeks still feels a bit soft/gel like.

Make sure you do coats within 20 minutes of one another - and then if you re-visit it after 24 hours make sure you get even coverage with your new coats otherwise it can have a negative effect on the overall finish when it's dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Very good! Clear ! Easy to use if use correctly! Better to use outside because it has strong smell!
Quick dry!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Good for crafting but can run a little. Have found small but often if more than one coat is needed. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Seems to spit from the nozzle too much, i have cleaned & inspected the nozzle but still the same. I may have purchased a imperfect item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
Does the job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
It was not easy for me to spray evenly so there were some drip-lines on new painted metal door. I would be better off with brushing clear varnish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Does the job well, headlights back to original standard
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
used the paint in my conservatory and this just lifted it a bit to finish is off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Used it to seal some ceramic items that had a stain but no glaze. It worked to seal the pieces so that the stain didn't rub off. Didn't give a shiny finish but did the job I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Excellent product and covers nicely, do need multiple coats though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 108 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)