Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
523
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Satin White|Change
Price:£7.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2016
I used 400ml Surface Primer Grey before using this product to spray a metal PC case. It works great when you follow the instructions.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Great product, easy to use. Very pleased with the result on my metal garden table. So much so that the chairs then looked shabby so I've ordered another can so that I can do them Couple of days after I sprayed the table it poured with rain but this had no effect on the table at all. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Love this colour but more over than that, the quality of this item is really great. It give s a lovely even coat which is really pigmented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 9 February 2014
Reasonable dry time, a black matte finish at a reasonable price. I used this to give a nice black finish to some wood frames and it worked well. Make sure you are not applying to much on the same spot because the pain may start dripping and the final result won't be the expected one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Nice colour but bubbled on the wood
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
gives a good finish, but projects a very narrow spray. This makes it a bit harder to get a thin even layer as you end up spaying several narrow strips which inevitably overlap. Still with a bit of concentration it comes out fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Re coated the ornate garden furniture with ease. Third year running.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
As expected I can't judge durability at this point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Covers really well and finishes very smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 153 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)