Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
96
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
Bought for my friend to take over to Malawi -as the people in the villages were asking for them - good quality at the right price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
I LOVE THIS NECKLACE!!!! I bought it cos I found out the lead singer of my faveourite band (Black Veil Brides) wears one like it and now i NEVER take it off!!!! It looks good on anyone, and goes with everything I wear. Plus, you can get away with it for school cos it's religious!!! Great necklace, great price, I suggest you go and buy it!!!!
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
Wanted a piece of jewellery which looked like rosary beads but wasn't if that makes sense. Good piece of jewellery which just slips over your head. Coloured black wood with shiny beads. Great. Would highly recommend this product. Delivery was very swift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2010
this is a really nice and proper necklace its not for fashion reasons but personal and it came really quick through the post. Good website and workers.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
i have wanted one of these for a long time, and when i recieved this i was very impressed how it was made and how strong it is, it is worth buy and it is well put together, there was no disappointments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
I have to say that this is one very pretty rosary and so far is proving to be sturdy. It stands up to prayer, does not have any defects and came a day earlier than predicted. A purchase I do not regret.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I bought it for my 22 years old son as a fashion accessary. It arrived very fast but looks a bit crude. However, my son loves it and he asked that I give it 5 stars which I did!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2010
I brought this for my husband, he used it a couple of times ten two of the beads broke (looks like they had broke before painting, glued back together), then packed for delivery. Not happy really. but couldnt be bothered to return.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Great price for this product which is very good itself. I am very happy with it for the price, I would recommend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)