Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2011
Bought this for my husband and he loves it he knew a few of the songs but has really enjoyed listening to some new ones. Excellent easy listening and humorous songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Songs most people of my generation will know, you will sing along, just a great album to listen to sitting at home with a whiskey : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
A great album filled with their more well known tracks, easy listening and fun, if you like the Dubliners then this album is a must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
this cd is so much fun and typical of Irish music. When its raining or the day is a bad one, put this on, it will soon cheer you up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Brilliant! No doubt we'll be singing along to this in the car ad nauseam. Plenty of humour, beautifully sung and played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This was bought as a gift for my brother in law, he said it is a great cd to listen to and would recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Great music from a great bunch of musicians, Happy & sad tunes they're all good to listen & sing along to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
This was a present and went down well as when we were kids this was the music that was played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
WE went to Ireland last year and this year we went back with this CD , amazing knee tapper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
This is described as the very best of the Dubliners but their best tracks were not on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)