Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Hitler's Bodyguard [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 July 2015
everything mainly about Hitler and his closest people he trusted are all here This is very worth seeing with good footage from Hitlers early election days to the man who led germany and the collapse in 1945
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
As mentioned in a previous review, the only down side to this collection is that some scenes are repeated. For me after a while i stopped noticing - its more than made up for by many other interesting clips that i have never seen before. I always feel that a documentary is made more interesting with the inclusion of Robert Powells naration and for the price its worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Terrific Series with lots of footage from the Archives giving lots of detail and insight into the subject, covering the Men, the Formations, the Organisation and the day to day problems in guarding the most targeted Leader of World War 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
this man had thousands of bodyguards he always felt threatened by inside and and outside forces within his own organization a complete and thouroughly interesting series recomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Excellent - produced as a companion to 'Churchill's Bodyguard. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Very interesting and comprehensive coverage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Shocking story but true unfortunately, good price discs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
the dvd shows a lot of footage and information about the birth of the ss and rise to power of hitler not previously known....fascinating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
id been watching the programes on yesterday and had seen this dvd advertisded with other dvds for a significantly more ammount of money so was pleased when i saw this at a price i could afford
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Information available is interesting .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)