Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
16
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2015
I have always enjoyed listening to this song by Carly Simon
Chris
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Love love love this song as it reminds me
Of my ex . This was one if our songs back then because we both wasnt looking but then we found each other. But sadly due to circumstances it ended. I still love and miss them even today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I couldn't have chosen better.Great Music never looses its attraction.My collection is growing but I have no where to keep it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Absolutely no one does this song better than Carly. My ear drums were blown sideways from the first note to the last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
I love some of the James Bond music this is one of my fave and a hit for Carly Simon in its own right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I love this song - I have it on vinyl but not on CD so the download made perfect sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
The best 007 theme tune, to the best 007 film. I think that just about says it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Perfect song and perfectly sung!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
best bond track says it all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Taken from the Bond album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here