Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
12
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2011
These cute little rubbers made an excellent little present for my rubber collecting daughter, she loves them and so cheap too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2009
Super pack of colourful rubbers with thin tips to enable the child to accurately rubber out their mistakes. Quite quirky -the child I used them with was amazed with them at first as he then realised they were not crayons but rubbers.
Small and dinky enough to put in a pencil case.
Would make good stock fillers or party bag novelties.
I highly recommend them.
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Uh...they erase stuff...they're colourful....they're compact and uh...they look like crayons. My son likes them! That's about all I can say about them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
My child loved them. Thought they were really cute and didn't take up much room in her pencil case plus they rubbed out well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
The plastic paper comes of straight away and the rubber runs out easily and they are very very small rubbers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Nothing wrong with these at all, apart from being a lot smaller than i expected. was a little dissapointed .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Labels on crayon erasers a little loose, but ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Great addition to my collection !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
drôle et un grand caoutchouc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
great size, look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)