Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
103
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
Great bug catching tools! The book is great too. The magnifying catcher tub helps he kids to view the bugs. They all love it aged 2-8! Looking forward to finding more bugs and identifying what they are!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Brilliant for little explorers! Cheap price too hours of fun outside :) x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
This item is a lot smaller than it looks. I'm not very impressed, but I'm sure my niece will enjoy it. I wouldn't purchase again given the price/size ratio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Good quality, useful kit with no pointless rubbish. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
I bought this item for my grandson he loves it, Hours of fun with his granddad hunting for bugs. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
my granson has hours of fun with this bug finder.a differant tool of somesort would be better to pick up bugs with.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Everything we need to go on a bug safari, have played with plastic bugs so far, can't wait for the weather to improve so we can get out there and really do some investigating.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
My 4 year old grandson is obsessed with bugs and spiders.He loves this and finds it easy to use.The booklet that comes with it is very helpful.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
This was a present for my nephew, him and his brother enjoyed using it and finding bugs. Arrived very quickly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)