Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
50
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
46
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Ideal stocking filler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great product, reusable, sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
I have bought a number of these as small gifts and for my own children. They last well, are good from age 2 onwards due to the large clear shapes. The flexible plastic is washable so can be used for painting too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Bought as a Christmas present for a little boy, these stencils are great for children. I was impressed with the quality and durability of them and I am sure they will be well used. A good size for small hands, they arrived well packaged and sooner than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
These are fantastic! They are well made and very easy to wipe clean of paint, dry and re-use immediately. They are perfect for children around age 3 who want things to look right, but don't yet have the dexterity to draw/paint a vehicle accurately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
My 2 year old boy absolutely loves these stencils.They're excellent value for money, provide great entertainment, easy to clean and so far very durable. So pleased with them I've purchased 3 different sets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
My 3.5 years old boy plays with it almost every day. He loves the opportunity that he can draw his favourite vehicles on his own and he is quite good at it. I've already bought the next (the jungle) one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Great stencils, nice range of pictures bought for my 3 year old son who loves them. Overall a very good purchase and couldn't find any like them in shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
grandson loves all the new stencils I got him, I bought some before so thought I would get more,the 1st things he gets out of his cupboard when he visits!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)