Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
69
Greatest Hits
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


on 8 February 2016
The original girls of Rock. t me the Bangles will always be the first all female rock group. Having 14 of the greatest hit on one cd is great . I love the auto rip function. I received the digital version of the music the instant cd was preparing to be dispatched. I love every song on this cd but the 3 stand out for me are Manic Monday (I think everyone can relate to this song), Where were you, and of course the powerful ballad Eternal Flame.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
How sweet to hear again this music! It was elegant pop like nothing done today: no rap interludes, no overelaborated post production gimmicks A lost period.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2016
Love the music but I downloaded this for my car hard disk. All seemed fine, but final album contains 'screetches' at various points. Review may be harsh because I am not sure where they came from: the original product or introduced during the download or transfer. Ultimately though I wish I'd gone out and bought the CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2015
The Bangles were a group where they music tracks changed in terms of style like the weather and this CD is a reflection of this. There is bound to be something on this cd that someone will like-worth a listen and some amazing classics like Manic Monday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Like their music very much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
The Bangles: Cool music!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great if you love 80s music. Good selection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
A must for all Bangles fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
All the old favourites, takes me back to when I was young !
Love it !
More words required !
Ok, if you liked the bangles you will like this !
They were great musicians and did some brilliant songs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)