Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
268
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2010
Reasonable quality for the price. Just the correct size for a gents suit and liked the fact that they were not plastic. The label holder is very useful too. Saves having to open them to see what is inside. Ordered them lunchtime one day and they arrived first post the next morning. Remarkable service!
22 comments| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I'm afraid that, while these are of a reasonable size, have an ok zip, and cover my clothes, they have an unpleasant stink that comes off them of something not unlike burnt candle wax. I thought the smell would wear off once they were unpacked and being used, but, it hasn't. In fact, the smell was being transferred to my suits. I had to take them out and air them, and put these garment covers in a sealed bag. They won't be making a re-appearance anytime soon.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
Very good value for 3 good quality suit covers, far more robust than similar more expensive ones. Look no further.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2010
An excellent product and very well made. There is plenty of room in each cover for two piece suits.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
They're suit covers. With a little transparent window into which you could slip a card detailing the contents. What more do you need? The probably wouldn't stand up to a ton of abuse but I'm happy with them.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
These suit bags are well made and each covers a suit completely with just a small gap at the top for the hanger. Will keep moths away and make carrying a suit so much easier.
A good quality product at a good price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
Really useful, keep all coats and suits covered and dust free. We have bought two sets of these as we were so pleased.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2011
These are a good size - big enough for a big mans suit! Very well put together with a really tough zipper. I looked all over to source these - really good value and will last for years - in fact they'll outlive my suits!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I wanted suit covers for protecting suits in the wardrobe i.e. keeping them dust free etc and for the occasional use from car to hotel room i.e. outside of the home. These are ideal, lightweight and seem to me robust enough. If you are a business person wanting to use these day in day out then I would look for something more heavy duty but for me, perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 June 2011
The image would suggest that there is a transparent window but it is a pocket to place a label. The phrase "clear see through PVC window" could be misconstrued.

Seems strong enough and the zip sturdy - time will tell.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)