Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
371
4.6 out of 5 stars
Le Creuset Stoneware Mug, 350 ml - Volcanic
Colour: Volcanic|Change
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 November 2017
Superb Coffee Mug as you would expect from Le Creuset. Expensive, but you have to pay a little more for quality. The Cerise colour is stunningLe Creuset Stoneware Mug, 350 ml - Cerise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
It's a nice cup, but it's too pricey. I don't know what I was expecting tbh... Love it, but it's not great value. Only recommend if you're rich as f***, otherwise you'll be like me thinking "why the f*** did I spend 15 pounds on a mug?"

Actually, after 2 years of basically daily use I decided to increase the rating from 4 to a 5. It is by far my favourite mug, and it still looks as good as when it first arrived. The inside especially is amazing - I drink coffee and tea from it but there are no rings or marks. Incredible. This cup may be expensive, but it's worth the money - it's class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Nice but expensive. Not really a quality product but decent size and hefty feel. No fat fingers to use the handle though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Pretty pleased that I could get this slightly cheaper than in stores. It seems to be genuine, and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Very good quality, red colour really good. It's my favourite cup, ideal for a large espresso.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Fab colour. I bought this as a gift but would love one for myself. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Great mug, love the Marseille blue, good value for La Creuset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Great mug nice colour and gets used many times every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Quality mug, big. Preheated it with boiling water and my pourover coffee stayed nice and hot all the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2017
Lovely mugs as to be expected from a quality brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)