Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2013
brilliant value for money. Never had any problems with mine and would recommend this to anyone looking for a sd adaptor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
This proved to be an excellent product which was well packaged very good price excellent service. Now used every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Purchased this as I had to transfer old images, songs e.t.c from my mobile phone. Does the job perfectly. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
this is a very good product, does exactly as it says it will do. arrived quickly and functioned excellently, awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Seems to work OK but is not the model shown as sold on amazon, has no metal case is just a cheap blue plastic item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Brilliant - works on my tablet and the new TV. Can now watch all my downloaded films wherever and whenever I want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
i have had no problems with any of the items i have purchased recently thank you keep up the good work mr f brown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
It enabled me to download my music to my phone. Had been having problems doing this before. Quick and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Great device. Simple but really handy for transferring photos etc from SIM off phone onto laptop. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
It now means that I am fully moblie andcompatable with my photography and cctv even with my covert cameras. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)