Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2013
Not too bad,but not as good as I hoped it would be.A good variety of music though.OK for a bit of a change to modern music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
All the hits you need if you're a certain age!. Really relax when listening to my past. Very enjoyable. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
really enjoy listening to these songs of the past , which help me remember my child hood days of listening to the radio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
These mp3 tunes reminded my wife and I when we were growing up memory are made of these tunes a wonderfull selection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Quick easy download and so very happy with this product and would not hesitate to recommend this service to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Absolutely brilliant took me back to the days long ago , excellent value for money highly recommended for us oldies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Quite good on the whole, but found some of the tracks not quite up to 50's par. Still, at the price, a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I struggle to buy presents for my nan and grandad but they loved this. They had so many stories behind the songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Love it even though the sound quality is not what it should be,reminds me of my teenage years that can't be bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Overall quite good. It proved to be worth the investment, time as well as the data allowance needed to download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)