Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 27 May 2013
IT take me back to my teenage s days ;I also think some of songs of today you have a job to understand the word s,as with the 1950s and 1960s you understand than (or most of them ).anthony
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
We hav,nt stopped playing this set since we recieved it the music has brought back so many memories will be looking for moreof the same from this era. Delivery was next day many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
if you are of a certain age or not you will really enjoy this collection of some of the great (Pre - Beatles) music . It is more mid to late 50's.Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
this set evokes many memories of thise days - lovely selection am playing it right now. Hiughly recomendable to anyone who was part of those days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Bought as a gift. They absolutely loved it, as did everyone else at their party! Good range of tunes, well known and less recognisable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Just right background music for an 80+ partyJust right background music for an 80+ partyJust right background music for an 80+ party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
a very comprehensive collection. lots of the songs i had forgotten about . this would make a great gift for someone of a certain age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Music in the 50's went from crooners and big band to Rock and Roll, this compilation icontains a good selection of that music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
its just as i expected it to be thank you amazon..all my favourite songs on one magic disc a blast from the past greeeeeet...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Great selection. This takes us back even further, and once again it's amazing how many of the words we can still remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)