Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
57
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
Chances are that if you're buying these you know exactly what you're doing. Keep on keeping on, dripper-fiend.

If perchance you don't know: you should get these. Make sure you have a Hario dripper first (hario is owned by amazon so you can totally find it on here), and go wild.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Ah, coffee - where have you been?!?! Back at last! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Ok, but I prefer the non bleached version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Fine and very pleased with the product despite the postal cost, thanks again. Ed 😎 Peace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Not sure what to say about these. You need them to brew in a V60. Other filters are too thin (and break) or too thick (and slow the flow). I suppose you can experiment a bit and maybe end up with a different kind of brew, but these do the job.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
These are of course an essential purchase if you are using a Hario filter cone, but they are possibly amongst the most expensive paper-made goods on earth. At £7 per hundred, each cup of coffee is costing you 7p for starters.
Had they been printed with a new work by Shakespeare or decorated by Picasso they surely couldn't have cost much more.

Apart from that, they work well and make great coffee.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Has a pointy bottom (rather than the flat, Melitta style) which is exactly what you need for the Pact Hi V60. Arrived all the way from Japan in about 10 days. Makes Pact's fabulous coffee even more fabulous. Mmmmm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Although quite expensive for paper filters, these are quite good and perfect with my Hario coffee dripper.
Great service as well and nice touch of free snack and origami :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Excellent price at £13 for two packs delivered and as I'm really into using my Hario I have no choice but to buy this product - but at least I can choose who I buy from.

It's not a 5 star rating 'cos one of the packets has been packed badly at some point and all the filters are slightly creased. I don't think it'll affect performance, but it's an "attention to detail" thing that you need to do if you want 5 star reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Through experience I've found that manufacturers products are always consistent and best. I've used paper filters from other sources and none compare with the Hario ones. They do not taint the taste of coffee or tea and I can thoroughly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)