Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£158.00+ £9.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2010
This was purchased for my 9yr old son for xmas; who loves lego & ferrari.This set was Fun to build but was too easy for him...He had completed it within 3 hrs on his own.As a parent i wanted it to be more challenging as its for 8-14yrs.My son however does play with it alot with his other sets so its still worth buying..(but is overpriced ) if your child has quite a few sets & is over 8/9 they will find this simple to build.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
Good sturdy product with clear instructions. Bought for 7 year old boy who managed to build the car ok but needed a bit of help with the truck, mainly because it took a lot longer to build and he was keen to start playing with it! Very pleased with finished truck and will provide hours of fun - also good for imagination as it can be "modified" by adding, taking away parts!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2009
My 8yr old son has wanted this toy after playing with it at a friends house, loves it and is always playing with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2011
This item was a very good price and arrived in plenty of time. The box is very colourful and shows all the components. There are lots of items for the money paid it is a little complicated to put together so children will need help but has hours of play value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2010
we bought this ferrari truck for my 7yr old son who is mad on F1 , we thought it looked great in the box ,it was sorted in to numbered packets which was great to put together but when put together was very small and not as suggested in the picture very dissappointed and you are only really paying for the name lego by aware of what you are buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Lots of bits but comes with clear instructions. It builds into two decent models of the race car and truck. It kept my 12yr old occupied for several hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
Great product, good scale, good detail, lots of nice extras and makes a great addition to the ferrari Lego collection. Wish they would release some more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2011
My grandson loved this for Christmas, he is 9 and it did not take him long to put it together. I would recommend this as an educational toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)