Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
75
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2013
Played for hours with my nephew - my brother joined in as well! I strongly recommend this product for good evening fun with kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Prompt delivery and product was new as described. Price reflected the shortage of the product just before Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Excellent game! I was annihilated by a 5 year old! Very tactical and great exercise for young children's minds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I bought this game for my grandson for his 9th birthday and he has never stopped playing it, he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2009
Most played with gift from x mas so far!Both my 4 and 7 year old love this game.Simple but lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Bought this for my son who raved about it easy to learn game and one for the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Got this for my son's birthday - he loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
My daughters 7 & 10 years love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Super game - very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Good. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here