Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
144
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2015
Wonderfully useful. Bought one for my daughter and one for our house so that my daughter doesn't have to bring one with her when she visits. Quick and easy to use to sterilise bottle, dummies etc. Only 3 minutes to sterilise anything.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Have found this steriliser very handy while looking after my granddaughter - could not do without it - very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
fast delivery, been used loads, very good for holidays or day visits to friends as compact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Time consuming but does the job - ideal for holidays and not huge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Great, as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2010
wounderfull item great for holidays abroad/uk instead of a bulky sterilizer. i put alsorts in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Super convenient if you're going to someone's house for the day and don't want to lug enough bottles with you to cater for your newborn. I have one I leave at grandmas house too, one of the best things I've bought to be honest.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Quick way to sterilise bottles when away from home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
This is good if you're away or need a bottle without using the big electric steriliser.

The only fault is it only really fits tommee tippee bottles and it doesn't fit in small microwaves. It just about fits in mine. Other than that worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Brought for an all day event really good value for money as you can use as a microwave sterilliser or cold water canr wait to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 34 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)