Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 5 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£29.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 March 2011
Naruto is my favourite anime shows. You need to watch this if your looking for some fun, action, and just pure out awesomeness! -
Naruto series 5 is just another great story in the arc.
What are you waiting for ?! - Click buy now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
item as described, quick delivery, recommended, thank you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2015
good series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
great dvd.fast post/well packed.good price.many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2014
amazing just soo soo soo soo amazing and worth the money i paid for it as i could enjoy a childhood show again on DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
Great Season. Awesome Story lines. Once you start watching Naruto, its very hard to stop and it is very easy to get into.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2012
I've only just recently started watching naruto and I'm hooked already! The humour is brilliant and the fights are outstanding. It's action packed from start to finish although be warned it is a cliffhanger ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2013
Best cartoon, Manga ever seen! In perfect condition and something I would recommend to anyone interested in Manga, Ninjutsu and Japan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)