Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
154
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£5.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
one of the best old films ever, had a rubbish copy on video that was taped off the telly many years ago so it was about time i got it on dvd.

classic line.........FUBAR ! gota love those guys haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
This is just one of those films you put on from time to time that's easy on the eyes and ears. Plenty of action mixed well with humour and well made in my opinion even thought it's a few years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
great Actor's, best friends in real life.They worked very well together. the film may not be the best but is very well worth the Sunday afternoon watch for its fun action and entertainment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Every cliche was spot on. If you like Kurt Russell and or Escape from New York and Big Trouble in Little China but set in the very late 1980s you are going to LOVE this film. Hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
It hasn't changed a bit, watched this years ago and then when I saw it for sale I just had to have it. Still tons of fun with some dark humour. The two leads make a good match.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
This is one of the first Stallone films I ever did get hold of (on VHS). And now finally on DVD! Great classic Action film with Stallone & Kurt Russel as cops ...FUNNY TOO!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
my bro loves all there's old films I don't mind as you get them on here a lot cheaper then you can buy from a shop or on a stall and you know its brand new and not a copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Stallone and Russell are awesome in this movie great storyline and acting. Would highly recommend thoroughly entertaining for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
First watched Tango and Cash in 1987/88 at Leicester Square Cinema and in 2014 still fresh and funny. Very young Terri Hatcher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2010
I have tried for a while to get a copy of this DVD. It is excellent value for money. It is a classic well worth the wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse