Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
9
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2012
It's a balloon whisk. Not that high tech, but it does a good job of being a balloon whisk. One could say it's nailed the role of balloon whisk. It has all of the attributes that make a good balloon whisk.

Seriously, though. It's really good. The handle's chunky and solid and the head's a nicely sized affair. That's not to say hand/arm/shoulder cramps are a thing of the past, but it does make life easier. It looks and feels like it should last, too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Another good product from the Jamie Oliver series. A solid construction - 8 wires are tightly locked in place. The handles gives you a good grip. The right weight and size. The whole body is 29 cm long and the wires section is 17 cm long. Overall very good addition to the kitchen tools and good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
Not much you can say about a whisk but does the job and looks great in my utensils pot!
Fast delivery and well packaged. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2011
My first whisk was squashed and bent out of shape (as it was delivered with several other heavy items - something you might want to bear in mind if you're ordering this alongside other items!).

But now that I've got a replacement, I'm happy. The whisk has got a decent handle which seems sturdy. Hopefully it will stand the test of time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2012
the whisk in question is described as a large whisk i pesonaly would describe it
as a medium sise whisk having sead that i would say it is fit for purpose
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I like it. Better and more reliable than the electric one I bought that feel apart. Ideally prefer electric as I'm lazy but it does the job and good for my bat wings ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Not as good quility as you may think it would of been. I think you are paying more for the branded name than the actual quility of the wisk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)