Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
124
4.5 out of 5 stars
Pit Travel Tuckbox Card Game
Price:£4.25+ Free shipping


on 26 October 2012
Pitt is a brilliant game but the cards in this pack are rubbish, for goodness sake surely it's possible to provide decent cards. I was so disappointed when the package arrived and would recommend you try to find one elsewhere although that may not be possible. I've cut back on the fun and educational stars because you'll be constantly concerned about the cards bending and you need to be able to relax to enjoy the game properly. Please note this is no relfection on the seller who fulfilled their part extremely well.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
I bought this for a present. It is certainly cheaper than the original PIT, so I hope the cards will last.
For the price - very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
The box was packaged in a bag and was damaged on arrival. Would not be suitable as a gift in this state
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
good gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Excellent, quick scream out loud fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Great family game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Terrible quality - bought these as party bag fillers and the the boxes are all squashed and torn that I am embarrassed to give them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I still have the original set of Pit from many years ago. We still have fun with it so I bought a set for a young friend who is now also enjoying the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Fantastic game, really recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)