Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars
NIKKA All Malt Japanese Whisky 70cl Bottle
Price:£39.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 September 2017
This isn't % 100 Japanese whisky. So don't buy if your a collector. But if you was, you'd know.
Dose the job fine.
Nice, but I wouldn't buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
good example of the Japanese style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I have always wanted to try Japanese whisky, so I bought the sister to this From the Barrel  while that is to die for. (You really do have to try it) paying so much for 50cl doesn't make it that attractive an option.(unless you can afford it) So hoping to get a little more bang for my buck I next went for this which comes in a 70cl bottle, It is noway near as good as the from the barrel whisky. Don't get me wrong its good, but placed against the other, there simply is no comparison. Oh by the way this gives the Scottish Whiskeys a run for their money. The former is well out in front.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Very smooth taste only to be shared with good friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Bought as a gift for my partner, I was hugely impressed by the way the item was packaged. We have now opened and tasted the whisky and although not very different to our own whisky, we appreciate the small difference and are pleased with our purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Very good malt whisky with a pleasant and enjoyable flavour . Would buy this again if it is still available.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
delicious. a bit malty and a bit bourbon. very good and worth a try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Very different to scotch/Irish whiskeys, highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
my brother will be expecting a usual malt for his christmas, this japanese malt is something completly new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
A fab whisky, I bought one as a Xmas present then later one as a birthday present. Both recipients adored it.
A sweet delicious drink.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)