Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 July 2015
Sound is very good with surround sound effects, but I wouldn't say it was excellent. I use them for TV, computer and music at the volume I want without disturbing the neighbours with the paper thin walls here. I enjoy the long cord as I can move around and do not have to sit right next to any playing device. I chose these over the base station type because I read of problems of those earphones cutting out and having to be restarted. I have no such problems with these and they do not need a power supply, just plug into socket on device.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2013
Excellent headphones and not just for the price. The sound is quite clear, the amount of bass is excellent (especially if you like rock music like I do), the sound leaking is minimal and the volume controller is also a quite handy addition. The cord is lo-o-ong, you can walk around the room listening to your music or plug to your TV and let your partner (and neighbours) sleep. The headpieces are quite comfortable. No crackling from the cord or muffled sound as previous commenters noted and they don't feel as if they will come apart within two days. If it happens, I'll return to change my review.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase

The delivery of these headphones was firstclass and on estimated time. The product is brilliant for the listening of television etc, nice extended cable and a well postionned volume adjustor. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2018
Nice sound, not amazing
no Left or Right marking on them
Previous Panasonic headphones have given better base sounds

4 out of 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2010
Had no probs with connectivity to tv , as earlier Reviewer, but I am matching two Panasonic products here.
Nor have I had an earpiece come adrift yet, but I was wondering why they had tape securing them !
Sound quality is slightly muffled compared to tv speakers: could do with more treble here, but the obvious stereo affect is a bonus, as is the ability to control the volume independently from the tv which is great if your partner req's it much lower, as mine does.
Otherwise it's a good product for the low cost.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2013
The sound quality is amazing and they have a volume button on them which is brilliant. They are fantastic and sound great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2015
Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
these really are a great set of head phones. good quality great sound and the price was just fantastic, well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2012
The delivery of these headphones was firstclass and on estimated time. The product is brilliant for the listening of television etc, nice extended cable and a well postionned volume adjustor. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
The delivery of these headphones was firstclass and on estimated time. The product is brilliant for the listening of television and computers. Would highly recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse