Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2009
The chalk are fantastic quality and what you would expect to see in any pool/snooker hall in the country.

Very good price, and the 12 chalk should keep you going for months if you're a regular player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Wasn't for me it was for my Vice-Captain of the pool team. However I do use Triangle Green Chalk and if this is like that then this will always be 5/5. Triangle is the best chalk there is. FULL STOP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Purchased for my cousin last Christmas, he plays snooker & pool on a regular basis so uses these chalks a lot. He says they are just what he wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I only ever buy triangle chalk I have tried other brands but always return to triangle I would recommend this to anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2010
Good chalk. Made by a good company. I prefer the light green over the blue but its still good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Delivered quicker than i expected.wonderful for valve,would use them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
chalk innit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Great product, will buy again. Reasonable price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
It's chalk , it's blue and not to crumbly .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
ARRIVED QUICKLY. IT IS EXACTLY WHAT IT IS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)